Meet the Florida Striders Track Club 2017 Board of Directors!

Board of Directors from left to right:
Front Row: Michelle McCollough, Cari Holbrock, Jennifer DeSantis, Ann Krause, Shelly Allen, Jamie Williams, Kathy Murray, Jennifer Harper
Back Row: Doug Barrows, Scott Hershey, George Hoskins, Bill Krause, Rogina Sooey, Bill Page, Dave Allen, Sara Guthrie, Jon Guthrie, Tabitha Williams
Not pictured: Tara Showalter and Kim Lundy

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

« Upcoming Events | Main | February's 2015 Social »