Meet the Florida Striders Track Club 2017 Board of Directors!
Sunday, May 3, 2015 at 10:28AM

Board of Directors from left to right:
Front Row: Michelle McCollough, Cari Holbrock, Jennifer DeSantis, Ann Krause, Shelly Allen, Jamie Williams, Kathy Murray, Jennifer Harper
Back Row: Doug Barrows, Scott Hershey, George Hoskins, Bill Krause, Rogina Sooey, Bill Page, Dave Allen, Sara Guthrie, Jon Guthrie, Tabitha Williams
Not pictured: Tara Showalter and Kim Lundy

Article originally appeared on Florida Striders Track Club (
See website for complete article licensing information.